Contact Us

Main Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm*
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
  •  *Office closed for lunch from 12pm-1pm

Summer Office Hours

  • May 27 - August 16
  • Monday - Friday: 9am to 4pm*
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
  •  *Office closed for lunch from 12pm-1pm

Get in touch

  • Phone: (317) 984-3575
  • Fax: (317) 984-5081

Location

  • Address: 24815 State Road 19, Cicero IN 46034

Indiana Academy is located in  Cicero, Indiana, 30 miles north of Indianapolis. The Indianapolis International Airport is only 60 minutes away.

Click below for a map of our campus:

Directory

DepartmentStaff MemberExt.EmailDirect Line           
Administration & Administrative Staff
PrincipalSteve Baughman3222 principal@iasda.org (317) 984-6585
RegistrarGracie Leal3223 registrar@iasda.org (317) 984-4364
Business ManagerKarla Coupland3224      businessmanager@iasda.org (317) 984-3096
Business Manager Assistant Eileen McMillen 3225 mcmillene@iasda.org (317) 984-3576
Head Boys' DeanJ.B. McMillen3230 mensdean@iasda.org (317) 984-0003
Assistant Boy's DeanAdam Ricci3230   (317) 984-0003
Head Girls' DeanAndrea Gordon3235 deangordon@iasda.org (317) 984-0070 
Assistant Girls' DeanApril Riseley3235 riseleya@iasda.org (317) 984-0070 
IT Director, BandRobert Leal 3228  lealr@iasda.org (317) 984-0075
Recruitment & Advancement              Vivi (Derling) Kelly         3242           kellyd@iasda.org     (317) 984-0077
Teaching Faculty
EconomicsDelynne Shepard  shepardd@iasda.org 
EnglishChristina Blahovich  3232 blahovichc@iasda.org (317) 984-0001 
History/BibleJordan Reichert3227  reichertj@iasda.org (317) 984-7175
MathTyler Mathis3231  (317) 984-8426 
Music DirectorPhilip Byrd3236 music@iasda.org (317) 984-0073
ScienceArt Miller 3244  science@iasda.org (317) 984-0002
Academy Staff
Cafeteria DirectorMolly Oswald3238  (317) 984-0074 
Cafeteria Supervisor Jami Carlson 3226 carlsonj@iasda.org 
Cafeteria Supervisor Janelle Harding 3226 hardingj@iasda.org 
Cafeteria Supervisor/ASSIST Tim Reynolds 3226 reynoldst@iasda.org 
IndustryAndrea Byrd0072  indianaassemblyandpackaging@gmail.com          (317) 984-0072       
Library/ASSISTLinda Reeves   reevesl@iasda.org 
Maintenance DirectorBart Soper3245 maintenance@iasda.org (317) 984-0076
Departments
Cafeteria Office 3238  
Cafeteria Kitchen 3226   
Boys' Dorm Office 3230  
Boys' Dorm Lobby-East 3234  
Boys' Dorm Lobby-West 3233  
Girls' Dorm Office  3235  
Girls Dorm Lobby 3229  ladiesdorm@iasda.org 
Switchboard 3575