Contact Us

Main Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday: 8am to 5pm*
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
  •  *Office closed for lunch from 12pm-1pm

Summer Office Hours

  • May 27 - August 16
  • Monday - Friday: 9am to 4pm*
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
  •  *Office closed for lunch from 12pm-1pm

Get in touch

Location

  • Address: 24815 State Road 19, Cicero IN 46034

Indiana Academy is located in  Cicero, Indiana, 30 miles north of Indianapolis. The Indianapolis International Airport is only 60 minutes away.

Click below for a map of our campus:

Directory

DepartmentStaff MemberExt.EmailDirect Line           
Administration & Administrative Staff
PrincipalSteve Baughman3222 principal@iasda.org (317) 984-6585
RegistrarGracie Leal3223 registrar@iasda.org (317) 984-4364
Business ManagerKarla Coupland3224      businessmanager@iasda.org (317) 984-3096
Business Manager Assistant Diane Reynolds3225reynoldsd@iasda.org
 (317) 984-3576
Head Boys' DeanAdam Ricci3230 riccia@iasda.org (317) 984-0003
Assistant Boys' DeanWes Welch3230  welchw@iasda.org (317) 984-0003
Head Girls' DeanAndrea Gordon3235 deangordon@iasda.org (317) 984-0070 
Assistant Girls' DeanApril Riseley3235 riseleya@iasda.org (317) 984-0070 
IT DirectorRobert Leal 3228  lealr@iasda.org (317) 984-0075
Development Director
  development@iasda.org(317) 984-3575
Teaching Faculty
EnglishKimberly Coast3232  english@iasda.org (317) 984-0001
History/Bible/Economics
Jordan Reichert           3227 reichertj@iasda.org (317) 984-7175 
MathTyler Mathis
3231  math@iasda.org (317) 984-8426
Music DirectorPhilip Byrd3236 music@iasda.org (317) 984-0073 
ScienceArt Miller3244 science@iasda.org (317) 984-0002
Academy Staff
Cafeteria DirectorEmily Garrett3238 gerrette@iasda.org (317) 984-0074
Cafeteria Supervisor Janelle Harding3226 hardingj@iasda.org (317) 984-0074
Industry SupervisorTim Reynolds0072  reynoldst@iasda.org   (317) 984-0072       
Library/ASSISTLinda Reeves   reevesl@iasda.org (317) 984-3575
Transportation and GroundsWilliam Garrett
 garrettw@iasda.org(317) 984-3575
Maintenance    Patrick Geiger
 geigerp@iasda.org(317) 984-3575
Departments
Cafeteria Office 3238  (317) 984-0074
Cafeteria Kitchen 3226   
Boys' Dorm Office 3230  (317) 984-0003
Boys' Dorm Reception 3234  (317) 984-0045
Boys' Dorm Lobby-East 4234  (317) 982-0279
Boys' Dorm Lobby-West 4233  (317) 954-0258
Girls' Dorm Office  3235  (317) 984-0070
Girls' Dorm Reception 3229  
Girls Dorm Lobby 4229  ladiesdorm@iasda.org 
Switchboard 3575